“Apple…. Cider…. Vinegar….”

Wow.

I don’t know what else to say except “wow”.

I was given the tip to drink diluted apple cider vinegar to help with weight loss. I was asked my opinion about the topic and all I can come up with is “wow”.

It might work. Just like HGH might work, and Phentermine might work, and Jenny Craig might work. However I have 2 questions for people considering trying to drink apple cider vinegar:

  1. Why?
  2. Have you recently been hit in the head?

I wonder if fear of success is a factor here? Why do people get stuck out in the weeds with all these crazy ideas? Perhaps we should focus on the easy stuff, the low hanging fruit. Let’s not over complicate how to lose weight. Sugar and carbs cause your body to produce insulin. Insulin causes your body to store fat. The less sugar and carbs consumed equal fewer pounds of fat retained. Pretty simple, just rinse and repeat.

Leave a Reply

